How do I delete users from my Watershed Essentials account? 

After you’ve added or invited users to your Watershed Essentials account, you may need to remove them.

To remove users, click “Settings” in the upper right corner of your dashboard and select “Watershed Users” from the dropdown menu.

How to remove users


Hey, don't forget!

Anyone you invite to your Essentials account can remove other users—including you. Make sure everyone who has access to your account understands how to properly use Essentials before getting started

Not the answer you were looking for?
Let us know!